Charter Companies – STIR 2017

britanniaeventsuk

Britannia Corporate Sailing

Yachts: Beneteau First 40 (Arthur), Beneteau First 40 (Joanna)
Charter: By Yacht
Contact: Chris Jackson chris@britanniaevents.co.uk
www.britanniaevents.co.uk, Call: (+44) 2380 458 900, Cell: (+44) 7966 374 179


caribbeanraces

Caribbean Races

Yachts: Custom J/120
Charter: By Yacht
Contact: Ben Jelic jelic@onebox.com
www.caribbeanraces.com, Call: +1 (721) 522-4861


St Thomas International regatta 2016, day 1

Caribbean Yacht Racing Ltd.

Yachts: J/122 (El Ocaso)
Charter: By Yacht
Contact: Bob Hillier bob@caribbeanyachtracing.com
www.caribbeanyachtracing.com/-el-ocaso.html, Call: +1 (262) 215-5967


Minerva,On Deck Farr 65 with Brian Thomson at the helm

OnDeck Racing

Yachts: Farr 65, (2) Beneteau 40.7s
Charter: By Yacht (bareboat or crewed), By Crew Spot
Contact: Peter Anthony pa@ondecksailing.com
www.ondecksailing.com, Call: +1 (268) 562-6696, Cell: +1 (268) 720-5313


performanceyachtracing

Performance Yacht Racing

Yachts: J/120 (Sunset Child), Grand Soleil 43 (Quokka), Beneteau 47.7 (EH01)
Charter: By Yacht, By Crew Spot
Contact: Andy Middleton andy@performanceyachtracing.com
www.performanceyachtracing.com, Call: (+44) 01983 861 982, Cell: (+44) 07950 438 583


regattacharterspro

RegattaCharters.Pro

Yachts: TP 52, Maxi One Design 80, Stimson IRC 42, Grand Soleil 43, Saona 44, Swan 42, Swan 45, Swan 46, Swan 65, Swan 90, X 50
Charter: By Yacht
Contact: Marcus Giltay info@regattacharters.pro
www.regattacharters.pro, Call: (+34) 673 361 640


St. Thomas Sailing Center

St. Thomas Sailing Center

Yachts: IC24s
Charter: By Yacht
Contact: Dave Franzel dave@stthomassailingcenter.com
stsc.styc.club, Call: +1 (340) 714-4173


Stormforce Coaching

Stormforce Coaching

Yachts: Stimson IRC 42, Palatine
Charter: By Yacht, By Crew Spot
Contact: Doug Innes coaching@stormforce.biz
www.stormforce.biz, Call: +44 (0)2380 231122


*The St. Thomas Yacht Club, its Directors, and the sponsors of the St. Thomas International Regatta do not endorse or recommend any of the following Charter Companies but provide the following list for the convenience of participants in the STIR Regatta.